Job Title

Names & Email Addresses

Managing Director

Gregory N. Hill
gregory.hill@ansamcal.com

Executive Director Asset Finance

Kathleen Galy
kathleen.galy@ansamcal.com

Chief Financial Officer

Darrin Ramdeen
darrin.ramdeen@ansamcal.com

Lead Executive, Wealth Management

Kavita Suratsingh
kavita.suratsingh@ansamcal.com

Head, Sales & Trading, Merchant Banking

Ian N. Chin
ian.chin@ansamcal.com

Head, Treasury and Trading

Reaaz Shah
reaaz.shah@ansamcal.com

Corporate Secretary

Robert I. Ferreira
robert.ferreira@ansamcal.com

Corporate Manager, Transaction & Advisory

Randy Cyrus
randy.cyrus@ansamcal.com

Manager, Information & Technology

Sheldon Ramharack
sheldon.ramharack@ansamcal.com

Head of Investments

Nigel Sabga
nigel.sabga@ansamcal.com

Manager, Risk & Collections

Kennedy Sammy
kennedy.sammy@ansamcal.com

Manager, Asset Finance

Christian Rodriguez
christian.rodriguez@ansamcal.com

Manager, Sales

Dirk Hart
dirk.hart@ansamcal.com

Manager, Grand Bazaar

Arnand Ramlal
arnand.ramlal@ansamcal.com

Manager, San Fernando

Aaron Armoogam
aaron.armoogam@ansamcal.com